Having smaller families by the time

Nowadays all we are aware of the decrease in the number of the family member. That means we have smaller families by the time. It seems like this is not a problem just for some countries because we know that this status is valid all around the world. To clarify, we can focus on the reasons for this change because as a rule "the reasons make trouble" and in this case, we should be the one who firstly determines the position and then solve it. There are plenty of reasons we can order here such as changing life quality, having different opportunities, having different economic conditions than before, variation of our life aims and education differences. People have reasons more than we articulate here for having smaller families than before. Meanwhile, we can explain each reason we told above. First of all most of the people were in the agrıculture sector and there was a huge lack of technologıcal tools such as a tractor. These reasons caused to need more young people to work in fields. This affected life quality as well. Second thing is that undoubtedly people had more opportunities to have more effective education, by this way people had become more aware of being active in life. All of those reasons we say here and more caused people to have fewer children. For instance, generally, our parents have more siblings such as 6 or 7 but we usually have 1 or 2 siblings. This is evidence of the alteration. All of these considered "small families" are the position we have in our lives right now and we can not ignore this definition. In this case, we can discuss if this is more advantageous or not. To begin with, we can say people became more dynamic in life and tried to make whatever they want as a positive side of this position. From another point of view, having fewer siblings or children causes us to be more selfish and not to know how to live together crowded, we forget us to forget how to help others. Last but not least, we can say life changes and we adapt it in a much better way or not.