Climate change represents a major threat to the lives of the people. But, some people argued that we should make a habit to live with this climate change.

Climate change represents a major threat to the lives of the people. But, some people argued that we should make a habit to live with this climate change. I completely disagree with this opinion and I think, there is ample time to tackle climate change. Firstly, there are various measures that government and individuals should implement to eradicate the changes. There should be strict laws and rules regarding water and air pollution, and one should pay heavy fines if found abolishing these laws. We should invest in renewable energy sources like air, water, wind, and solar for the production of power. There should be some restrictions on the airlines because they have a lot of carbon dioxide emissions. As an individual, we should also try to limit carbon dioxide by using public transport and also bicycles rather than using our vehicle around the city. If this method is adopted, we can have a significant decline in global warming and air pollution. However, it also reduces fuel consumption and fuel cost. If instead of taking the above-mentioned measures we simply try to live with this climate change, I believe it has the most harmful consequences. For example, if there is even a small rise in the sea levels, most low-lying areas have gone flooding. Millions of people would lose their shelter and there is gonna be a huge shortage of food and clean drinking water especially in the low-lying areas. They would be forced to migrate to nearby cities or nearby countries. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that we must tackle climate change as it was a need, and I disagree with those who argue that we can find a way to live with it