Caring children is probably the most important thing in society. Therefore, it has been suggested that all the parents should take childcare courses.

It is argued that all parents should take part in courses about childcare due to the fact that raising children has become the most essential thing in fast-paced society. While I disagree with this viewpoint to some extent, I also believe that childcare courses still bring parents some benefits. To begin with, childcare training for the parents is not necessary because it is time consuming and many parents have enough to do already, with their jobs and looking after the household. Taking childcare courses means they have to share the time with their work, leading to bad performance at work and also reducing the time they spend with their children. Moreover, there is no single way to bring up children. Different children have different personalities and their parents might also have differing views on raising their kids, perhaps because they have to find the correct way to raise their child but have to be suitable for the kid's personality. Additionally, there are already enough sources of information appearing on the Internet these days, which allows parents to find, learn and also discuss about how to raise their child without paying a lot of money. They can also seek advice from family and friends. Nevertheless, there are a multitude of books available to them and there are even more suggestions for them on the Internet. Therefore, the compulsory training course would be very unlikely to add anything new. On the other hand, parents still have the advantages when attending a childcare course. Almost all the courses are hosted by masters, who have a deep knowledge in raising a child, their advice will be more reliable. Furthermore, parents can also be well prepared to bring up their children, especially for those who have a baby for the first time. In conclusion, although I disagree with the compulsory training course in raising children, we can not deny the advantages that courses bring to young parents. It is argued that all parents should take part in courses about childcare due to the fact that raising children has become the most essential thing in fast-paced society. While I disagree with this viewpoint to some extent, I also believe that childcare courses still bring parents some benefits. To begin with, childcare training for the parents is not necessary because it is time consuming and many parents have enough to do already, with their jobs and looking after the household. Taking childcare courses means they have to share the time with their work, leading to bad performance at work and also reducing the time they spend with their children. Moreover, there is no single way to bring up children. Different children have different personalities and their parents might also have differing views on raising their kids, perhaps because they have to find the correct way to raise their child but have to be suitable for the kid's personality. Additionally, there are already enough sources of information appearing on the Internet these days, which allows parents to find, learn and also discuss about how to raise their child without paying a lot of money. They can also seek advice from family and friends. Nevertheless, there are a multitude of books available to them and there are even more suggestions for them on the Internet. Therefore, the compulsory training course would be very unlikely to add anything new. On the other hand, parents still have the advantages when attending a childcare course. Almost all the courses are hosted by masters, who have a deep knowledge in raising a child, their advice will be more reliable. Furthermore, parents can also be well prepared to bring up their children, especially for those who have a baby for the first time. In conclusion, although I disagree with the compulsory training course in raising children, we can not deny the advantages that courses bring to young parents.