Ratio of poverty is increasing worldwide. What are the reasons for world poverty. What can be done to help the Pope's.

In recent decades, poverty becomes a controversial issue among public across the globe as it incereases at high pace. poveryt, illiteracy, unemployment are all those obstacles which inclined day by day requires betterment. Supervision can curb it by giving them better health care, education, transportation which will be discussed in my upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are plenty of reasons that why poverty growing at peak level among the global. On the bottom, various developed and underdeveloped countries faced poverty owing to the fact the poor performance of government. For example, they have greedy leader who just concentrates more on personal gains than folks's betterment. Besides it, few nations faced poverty due to the unfavourable geographical areas. For instance, majority of people suffered from starvation in light of the fact that the drought, earthquake headaches in their States which leads to scarcity of food, electricity, clothes, land and so on. Additionally, several geographical have poverty- stricken individuals who do not like to do work and becomes lazy which leads to growth of poverty. Adding more, In manifold states, Authorities provided money as a fund to public which is misused by them. Nevertheless, without spending this financial on basic needs or searching for jobs, they expenditure finance on buy drugs and get drunk which leads to destitution of country. As every garden has its own weeds similar to this has a multifarious solutions to solve this dispute. To heart, cabinet should provide facilities likewise health care, land, jobs, transportation etc. to compose them much awarwful and educate as others. Add to it, state-owner must give them money as a fund basis which can be used by them for purchasing grocery and other material. Conjointly, leadership should also provide them free services like gas, electricity, food at public areas which would be helpful for them. Moreover, they must aware affulents to help the poor by giving them financial management. To sum up, althoygh, increasing poverty leads to down fall of nations because of large proportion of population don't keep interest in working. So, the demand of food, land, clothes is growing which becomes massive complication for innumerable crowds as I have mentioned above.