Rapid regeneration in living organisms

I have seen my family members undergoing different surgeries and their post-recovery is very slow as it takes a lot of time for the wounds to heal. But it didn’t occur to me how important it was until I myself went into a surgery. Also, A full bone take 10 years to regenerate, Tissues takes more than 2 weeks to regenerate, and cells take 7 years to regenerate. So we would need data like types of surgery, disease, injuries, and Individual data for their normal or usual regeneration time. And many other types of data too. Maybe 80-85% of this kind of data are available through the grace of internet but for the remaining 15-20% of the data needs to be collected by travelling. Therefore, Availability of resources will range from easily to moderate. At the current point of time we can solve greatly be beneficed in the medicine. We human being are not only evolving our surroundings but also our lifestyle, and if we are looking forward towards a better tomorrow then this research will play a Hugh role in many field like medicine, technology. Through the knowledge of basic data science, I will also have to have knowledge in file of biology, and as I processed further in my research, I might need some other knowledge at that point which I will have to learn. So as I mentioned in the resource availability, most of the data I might be able to obtain from internet. But I feel that even if can’t find some data on internet can be collected through various hospitals or clinics survey. I feel that it is very practical to start this research right away as if we are moving towards a future with AI chips in human brain (which I wish could happed before I die) or a cancer free world or anything we will be needing this type of research. I feel that if there are some people starting planing and building something for the AI future, a future were anyone can go to space, so why not rapid regeneration future. I would say sooner we start this research, the better chance to get some kind of conclusion in the near by future. So we would need data like types of surgery, disease, injuries, and Individual data for their normal or usual regeneration time. And many other types of data too. Maybe 80-85% of this kind of data are available through the grace of internet but for the remaining 15-20% of the data needs to be collected by travelling, and collecting through various hospitals or clinics survey. Therefore, Availability of data will range from easily to moderate.