Advertisement is influenced to people. discuss advantage and disadvantage

Nowadays, advertisement is a heart of every business, when people turn on television, they deal with thousands of eye-catching advertisement which is about Products or services. Many companies invite celebrities to represent their products, As result People can easily attract to products Which represented by these idol who love them. Promotions of every products done in various form like TV ad. , Flyers, Hanging poster in Social place or road where people can easily catch it. In my View Promotions are necessory but its has pron and cos which will explore in details and try to daw some some cnclusion. First of all advertisements inform to people about the choices of them so people knows about products easily and try to find out which is suitable for them and also suitable for budget or not. Generally people haven't idea about it, which is better for them so might be confused on that case if they found some information about products then they can be easily buy those products. For Example, Some people want to buy electronic item like Mixer, hand blender on that time they have no idea about which one is best but they seen advertisement of any popular brand like Boss, Prestige and any other then easily choice from it, it means to give option to people or choices from various. Second advantage of promotion is that, it's gives us to employement that means in this world advertising is most powerful creative industry where people find there job or employment in various post easily and live desire life with their dreams. without advertising people would be higher unemployment. for instance, Many companies advertisement by Television in that case people easily get employment to represent theire product as well as in dispatching department, courier department, in stock management. Another important benefits is that it is a form of modern art so people enjoy it. Celebrities present it with modern skill like with some expression and other various skill, as result people entainment by them. Lookwise, Some company ad. for chocolate in that they represent with chamistry of love so people get easily entertained by them. On other Hand its have also drawback, in that main point is people get encouraged easily and spent money which they actully no need too. In recent time Companies have so many various ways to promote their products and people get deal with it in daily life, like ranging from television commercial to simple flyers that we can't escape it. For example, you watch any block buster movie, very probably you will see a product placed in the film by some advertising agency. Second cons Advertisers main focus to promote their brand image only, which mean they not care about products and others about it, just try to focus on image only how can people demand for brand. many companies use glamorous, and successfull people so they can easily reach their aim. For instance, many celebrity represent the clothes of perticular brand so people will attact with this brand. Nowadays people have trend to wear branded also spent more money on it without thinking. In Conclusion, Advertising can be dangerous as it encouranges us to spend without thinking, also we cannot escape so people should be encouraged to pay too much attension on it.