The problem of Multicultural Societies dkjep

Nowadays, an increasing number of people concern about the effects of the mixture of different ethnic groups in a country. Multicultural Societies bring more drawbacks than benefits, however, some people insist. That is a kind of brief view. Countries hugging a variety of cultures are undoubtedly gaining more in today's globalization trends. It is apparent that for most nations, the leading purpose of policy makers is providing citizens a higher life standard, which is the source of people's wellbeing. Different people can learn from each other, which fosters the evolution of all parts, resulting in the improvement of the entire country. Therefore, it is crucial for governments to take actions to multicultural communication. The multicultural mixture of a nation helps increase competitive abilities among over 200 countries in the world. For example, America is a characteristic nation formed by different people. And each group has its own characters. People from east-Asia do well in software designing and people from Africa run faster overall than others. If governors can adjust to a variety of groups fairly well, not only will they run beyond other countries, but the public would like to support them further. Not that there is not a problem of merging different cultures. There are, of course, as the progress to a comfortable multicultural relationship, it is common that there are some contradictions between some culture groups. Fortunately, it is not unavoidable and we can avoid it with the effort of our governments. In summary, people should take a positive attitude towards multicultural societies and our governments should make noble efforts to build a suitable environment for multicultural communication. Meanwhile, we shall be cautious of the contradictions of different groups. Only by doing so can we construct a better tomorrow and lead ahead in the world.