some people think mobile can be use in studies while other disagree with it

The use of mobile phones has always been a hot topic for discussion. Many people believe that cell phone should be prohibited in the academic area while other think smartphone could help students in their Studies. I extremely disagree with Allowing the use of Mobile in schools or colleges. in this essay, I'll be discussing both prospects along with examples of my opinion. Technology can be beneficial for students due to many reasons. one of the major factors is a connection with the global network. Mobile phones allow the user to access with all over the world from where one can take help about their difficulty in learning. For instance, there is a list of learning platforms that are available to provide help in academic activities such as YouTube, Khan Academy, and many others. These websites provide a proper solution for students in their hurdles. On the other hand, A group of people doesn't allow such devices in the Educational Department for several reasons. First of all, there is always a high risk of the misuse of technology. It could be dangerous for the growing age of students if they are not guided fairly. furthermore, by use of smart devices in academic areas can be the reason for inequality. Such as, a study conducted in a local school indicates that many rich children with their expensive gadgets impact very badly on those, who can't afford these things. Hence it is sufficient to say that different technologies could be used in the education department with check and balance. However, I firmly believe it should be discouraged by authorities.