the passage below contains 6 mistakes in spelling, grammar and word form

Although air-conditioning has led to economical improvement and has increased daily comfort with people everywhere, its impact on the environment has not been so possitive. First, air-conditioning units release polluting chemicals into the air, that contribute to global warming. Furthermore, running air-conditioning on a large scale requires enormous amount of energy. The burning of coal and oil to produce this energy also contributes to air pollution and thus, to global warming. According to experts, global warming could result from dramatic changes in climate, rising ocean levels, and more violence storms in the years to come. In some countries, governments and industry are beginning to search for ways to reduce the harm caused by air-conditioning. In Japan, summer temperatures have been risen in office buildings to conserve energy. In the United States, government, industry, and private groups are searching for ways to reduce the amount of dangerous chemicals released by air conditioners, especially those in cars and trucks. Stay cool is important, and many cannot imagine life without air- conditioning. But in the future, we will have to find new technologies to make sure that air-conditioning does not create more problems than it solves. produce this energy also contributes to air pollution and thus, to global warming. According to experts, global warming could result from dramatic changes in climate, rising ocean levels, and more violence storms in the years to come. In some countries, governments and industry are beginning to search for ways to reduce the harm caused by air-conditioning. In Japan, summer temperatures have been risen in office buildings to conserve energy. In the United States, government, industry, and private groups are searching for ways to reduce the amount of dangerous chemicals released by air conditioners, especially those in cars and trucks. Stay cool is important, and many cannot imagine life without air- conditioning. But in the future, we will have to find new technologies to make sure that air-conditioning does not create more problems than it solves.