The high levels of violence in films have brought serious social problems. What are these problems? How could they be reduced?

As a result of the revolution of science & technology, many children addicted to watch movies and improve their knowledge on various subjects. Because of the content of these movies, Many children will become mentally unstable persons from their childhood. One major problem in our society is child abusing. According to current situation, there are cases such as brother tries to abuse his own sister, father abused his own daughter and etc. Even some teachers abused their students. Major reason for these incidents is these abusers got knowledge & watch by watching movies which include the content of how to abuse someone & how to get self-satisfaction by abusing. And also there are so many social problems implemented because of the films which teach how to do a crime without getting caught and how to satisfy theirselves. If someone watch a movie which regards to a bank robbery, then he try to be a millionaire by doing a bank robbery. Because that movie include how to do a bank robbery without getting caught step by step. As per my point of view to reduce these serious social problems, Government should implement new rules and regulations. These regulations should ban the films which contains high levels of violence such as child abusing, robberies, suicides, killing for money & etc. If government promulgate a regulated body to release films to society under strict regulations, it will be a huge impact for reducing these social problems. If the government can restrict the films which contains inappropriate scenes, it will be a huge impact on reducing serious social problems. If the government mainly foucus on the mental condition of children, it will become more efficient.