Raising children is the most important thing an adult ever does. Do you agree?

Raising children is the most important thing an adult ever does Children's behavior can correct only adult. I completely agree with this opinion and think by if children from an early age educated correctly they will find their place in the future and between people can have meaningful conversation First of all if children are brought up properly from an early age, they will definitely find their place in the future. Also children do not know what they are doing in childhood. They cannot tell the difference between truth and false hood. In such a situation if the adults show the children the right way the children will be able to distinguish between truth and falsehood in the future. Also, if children are taught from an early age to respect adults, a culture of manner's property, to stay away from evil, to be kind to everyone and never to brag, children will surely become perfect in the future. And most importantly find their place. What children become in the future or what they do is all reflected in the upbringing given by adults. Secondly after children are properly brought up by adults, children will be able to have a nice conversation in public in the future. If they have a profession in the future, they will understand and how to treat people and respect them. Educated children think about what they will say in the future. They grow up not to offend people and most importantly, to be able to have a nice conversation. Such educated children are loved by everyone and most importantly, they are respected. So I would recommend that adults give children the right up bringing from a young age To conclude, I believe if adults bring children properly from an early age, they will surely become perfect people