r u going to inherit to their children that house is more convenient than renting

Nowadays, the case which own a house is more convenient than renting one. Due to the fact that, they cannot do every thing such as buying something or reconstructing. I believe that this case can be beneficial owing to inherit to their children them. On the one hand, society can not prefer to inhabit a renting house. The main reason can be that if they like the color which isn't suitable for house, in that case, people cannot do anything because renters aren't allowed to you do this kind of action in the their building. As a result, it makes people angry because of this. Namely, they cannot rebuild house in terms of their taste. As renter can get back house in case the tenant suggests high quality money for house. Thirdly, as I am mentioned above, they have to live the same house, they cannot construct something in this house. On the other hand, due to having a residency can be the great way. The main reasons are that they can build the house due to modern design. In addition, they can inherit this property even to their grandchild. For example, if you have an own house, you can buy everything like freeze or anything. Furthermore, you can reconstruct if necessary. If people live in their own apartment or floor, they do not have to move another house every month in case the money is not enough. In conclusion, today's people can own a home rather than rent one. I personally claim that this is essential in our life because we can live freely.