people in society work in many different settings and for a variety of reasons what do you think is the main reasons why peoplr have jobs?

Everyone have different feelings and interest towards something. A number of people, adore to run their own business while others like to do jobs. Besides, this everyone has main reasons, which i will explore in the following paragraphs. First, people think it is good for them to have jobs because one can't feel bored or depressed as they were busy in their work. An individual do jobs for feel happier about their life. To drop from my own experience, a couple of years ago, one of my neighbour offer me a job which is related to social work and fortunately, i love doing work or involved in social work. The day when i joined in this activities, i feel so peaceful and happiest one. Secondly, A number of people in this world do jobs to save money for their future. Some becomes compelled to work even if it is out of their interest because of poverty. From my own point of view, one become constrain, to work for their children, to eliminate the margin of poverty. On the other hand, As we know everyone has different interest. A couple of people may have different skills. some wants to learn nee skills. Many people involved in different works to enhance their skills. To drag from my own experience, i teach some students in past year. When i used to tutor them, i gain extra knowledge. I get a chance to enhance my communication skills. In conclusion, their are many people and they have variety of reasons to do work. some individual work for their satisfication, to save money for future use or to develop nee skills. I think, most of the people do jobs to save money for future use.