Yes Yes was a gradual growth and a plethora for a long weekend in our

Anybody will not purchase print magazines or books due to the fact that they can read them online easily without payment not too distant future. This essay will argue that I partially agree with the statement. On the one hand, the majority of elderly people enjoy reading book. It is because they do not often know how to control mobile phone in social media. Namely, they have never used it this kinds of appliance in there all life. Secondly, if everybody use a electronical device in order to read the pdf version, it can cause some diseases which are associated with sight. For example, my friend is who use it to read books and newspapers online, after a long time they needed some treatment for their vision. Thus, this case can deal with other problems in our daily life. On the other hand oh, there are the foremost and first advantages that they can safe our money preventing to spend more money only for reading. Namely, see how our financial side which is essential. Secondly, the technology and internet are developing. And also, we can find any book which I want to read in our leisure Time. Even if the book isn't sold at the market or is very costly, you can get free is this book via internet. What's more, this is beneficial for not only our budget but also our time management which we can download them everywhere. In conclusion, everybody can read everything all life without paying apart from the case that elderly people would rather choose still printed version in the future. I support every side because those situations can be convenient for us.