Human beings since the start of life have needed to rank individuals on a hierarchy regard, while the concept remains unchanged the components and used criteria of list differ depending on the times.

Human beings since the start of life have needed to rank individuals on a hierarchy regard, while the concept remains unchanged the components and used criteria of list differ depending on the times. In the beginning, an individual's rate used to be based on their attributes and features like leadership, strength, intelligence, etc. on the contrary eventually, everything evolves and consequently did the way folk got judged upon. Blood relations, excessive wealth, and personal origin were what decided where an individual allegedly belonged on the social pyramid. These caused separations between communities and inevitably led to pervasive discrimination among the lower-ranking by their higher-ups. The general public was incorrectly condemned based merely on their parent's profession and was looked down on. Likewise, nowadays judging humans doesn't affect how they're treated mostly like previously however, personal possessions and social put despite everything portray an enormous part in the way people are being looked at. A typical illustration represents that being a prominent doctor typically attains such an elevated status and is considered to be a favourable and one of the most respected jobs in modern society. Therefore a plethora of crowds chase behind it and with similar professions like engineering merely due to the fact of the social status they allegedly hold. Times are moving and accordingly is humankind and change are inevitable. Then again, I side more into the "a person's worth is not to be merely decided by their possessions" and judge people by their adverse way of treating others. due to the fact no matter what job or how much a figure's wealth is if their ways of improperly handling people are terrible no one is going to respect them for it.