Question: Some people think that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. Some others think that happiness has nothing to do with money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are a number of factors that contribute towards happiness. While societies believe that money has no direct correlation with enjoyment, I side with those who feel that money plays the most pivotal role to gain contentment in people’s life. On the one hand, bliss for certain people cannot be bought by money for a few underlying reasons. To begin with, if people have a passion for teaching students, they tend to choose a profession as a teacher or a lecturer instead of becoming a businessman. Although having a job as a teacher cannot be perceived as one of the lucrative jobs, they persist in choosing the one that is based on their enthusiasm, which, in turn, enables them to have a sense of fulfillment because they could have a knowledge transfer to the youngsters that can be next generation. On the other hand, money has played a crucial role in recent years for some potential reasons. First and foremost, the more money that inhabitants make, the more satisfaction that they get. When they complete all of their basic needs, they would make large amounts of money to fill financial achievement. For instance, most celebrities tend to show off to buy luxurious private vehicles. Therefore, not only are they more popular, but they also feel proud of themselves. Secondly, wealthy people could help impoverished families with their money. Destitute persons will be cherished provided that many people support their educational needs. As a result, they would feel very thankful since their children have more enthusiast to attend school classes. In conclusion, while money cannot be defined as a symbol for happiness, people still need money to fulfill their basic needs. Therefore, I remain firmly convinced that making a lot of money will be appearing as a priority to get cheerfulness for the majority of people.