Making relationship in workplace

It is commonly argued among people that inaugurating healthy and good relationships in the place where you are working is not that important as to focus on your own work and complete it in given time. To be honest i partially agree with this statement because it is important for person to complete his/her work in given deadline but that doesn't mean that you should not grow good relations in your work place. To begin with, yes it is very correct that your work is the foremost thing that you have to do, but with this initiating new relations or starting with making your co-workers as your good friends is also necessary. All the day you have to work for the maximum decided hours. Through this all day your tiredness, your confusion and your hard work just makes your energy low. So to respawn it you need some friends over there to hangout with for some time in the break or after your working hours. If you don't make any connections with people in your organisation it would be difficult for you to work continuously for long time everyday because you need some recreation of your mood and energy to continue with your stuff. On the other hand, it is important for you to make happy relations with your managers, employers and people who are designated to higher posts. This will definitely help you in your promotions, provocations and further going good in your company. It will encourage you also to give every inch of your hard work and determination to your work. To summarise, it is important for every person to make good relations in their working place. It is for their development in company only. Also necessary for their good environment and getting out the tiredness out of their body.