Increasing Gap between rich and poor

The differences between wealthy people and poor is increasing day by day. The main cause for this could be poor person lacking behind because of incomplete education, less knowledge and no experience. There are many solutions that can help to tackle this important issue. Firstly, the most critical cause behind this gap between rich and poor is because of education. Mostly the rich people or successfull people are very well educated and qualified and have a stupendous experience in whichever field they are working at present. Meanwhile poor person is poor because of insufficient studies, not even ever been to their schools and not qualified. These circumstances hamper them from greater opportunites to achieve success and compel them to do small works to make their livelihood, to survive. Sometimes there are several other reasons also which we call as our luck, our destiny. Sometimes poor people are also highly qualified, educated but even though they do not get opportunities chances to prove themselves what they are capable of doing. In contrast of it some wealthy people are also there who are not professionals, don't hold degrees but they are at that position because of their luck and what the wealth they had inherited from their familiies. There are many effective solutions to fulfill this gap between rich and poor is to make education compulsory for everyone at a tender age and also introduce poors with many more modern passive ideas to earn good income. initiating some more schemes for poor to have equal opportuinites as rich. It is not important to give priviliges to privileged people but it is important to offer ample opportunitites to inferior ones. In conclusion, providing greater and equal opportunities to both the sections will definitely help to reduce the increasing gap between both the sections of society.