making good relationship at work

It is commonly argued among people that inaugurating healthy and good relationships in the place where you are working is not that important as to focus on your work and complete it in given time. To be honest I partially agree with this statement because a person needs to complete his/her work on a given deadline but that doesn't mean that you should not grow good relations in your workplace. To begin with, yes it is very correct that your work is the foremost thing that you have to do, but with these initiating new relations or starting with making your co-workers as your good friends is also necessary. All the day you have to work for the maximum decided hours. Through this, all day your tiredness, your confusion, and your hard work just makes your energy low. So to respawn it you need some friends over there to hang out with for some time in the break or after your working hours. If you don't make any connections with people in your organization it would be difficult for you to work continuously for a long time every day because you need some recreation of your mood and energy to continue with your stuff. On the other hand, you need to make happy relations with your managers, employers, and people who are designated to higher posts. this will help you in your promotions, provocations and further going good in your company. It will encourage you also to give every inch of your hard work and determination to your work. To summarise, every person needs to make good relations in their working place. it is for their development in a company only. also necessary for their mood recreation and getting the tiredness out of their body.