Education is the only important factor to consider when looking for employees.

Nowaday, education is the most important things to consider when you’re finding a job. I absolutely disagree with this statement because people need a job for living, not only educated people. So first I will discuss about employers without education should be respected and we should give an opportunity to them to have a job. First of all, employers without education should be respected. We shouldn’t judge people by education. Even they’re uneducated but they have a good attitude and still need a job for their living. For example they work as a cleaner, factory worker or house keeper they might not get High salary but however they work legally. Secondly, even they’re uneducated but they have their own skill and talent. I think company that consider to hire employees shouldn’t focus only education. For example they might be creative in their own different way, they don’t work hard but they work smart. In conclusion, education is not the only important things, we should respect each other and give them an opportunity to have a better life. In my opinion not all of educated people have good attitude and not all of uneducated people have bad attitude so we completely give them support and sooner or later it will become a great society.