QUESTION. Some people think that government is wasting money on art?

It is often argued by some that spending money on art by government is useless. Although, some might disagree with this notion but, I completely agree with this statement not only because Of spending money own education sector land on health sector but also because of making home and providing less price food for poors. This essay will explore, all these factors justify my Opinion. The predominant reason that compelled me two agree with this notion is the spending money on education sector. if the people will educated then they will have more job opportunities. So, they would be financially strong. Thus, the poverty will come down. For example, england's government spend 70% of their budget on education sector. So, there is less poverty in England. secondly, another major point linked with this notion is the spending money on health and free medication. Health should be on the first priority for everyone. We know that health is a great wealth. If a person is healthy then, he will be able to achieve his goals. More ever, there are many people, who cannot afford expensive medicines and treatment. Thus, government should assign money for health. For instance, I prefer people I can live without art but not without health. Thirdly, another important point associated with this statement is making home for poors Also provide food on less price. Some people have no their own shelter. They are living in small apartments by paying rent. They cannot afford high price food. So, providing food and shelter should be the first priority for te government. Because, Home and food is more important than everything To conclude, I believe that I completely disagree with this statement. Not only because of spending money on education sector and on the health sector but also because of providing home and less prize food to the poors.