Question: Some people say that family has the most important influence on individuals. State your opinion

Life is a staged process, and each person begins to learn as soon as he enters the world. This entire process comes to an end when people die, and people are influenced by a variety of people and situations throughout their lives. It is thought that people are most impacted by their families. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement for several reasons. First of all, family has a significant effect on an individual’s physical strength. Our health and body grow up with the upbringing of our parents. As many people know, children’s characteristics are curiosity, imitative and quick to learn, consequently, they are able to learn many good habits namely doing physical exercise or lifestyle from their families. As a case in point, my father is a fan of strength training, so he always does exercise every morning and afternoon. Therefore, I also join with him every morning as I realize that it is beneficial to my health. Secondly, family not only affects people’s physical development but also our spiritual health. Parents directly influence the formation of offsprings’ personalities. Their personalities are shaped by their family relationship; the youngster from a harmonious family will have an entirely different personality than the child from an unhappy one. For instance, my classmate thrives with a violent and quick-tempered father, so he becomes a boy like his dad. Therefore, no one in my class enjoys playing with him. Moreover, besides families, the school also plays an essential role in the evolution of individuals. The education of teachers, as well as the relationship between school and friends, contribute a great deal to the formation of people’s personalities and wisdom. In short, once again I would confirm that I completely believe that family and also school have the greatest effects on people’s health, personality, and intelligence.