Question- Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In various nations around the world, the museums should have fees for entering while others do not believe that, this is clearly drawbacks for this. However, I personally think the advantages are more significant than the disadvantages. Firstly, if the government restricts the accessing to museums, many people will not see the history of their country, because they do not have enough money to spend it for museums. For example, in Syria, most people under the poverty line and they do not have a lot of money to pay for charges of museums. As a result, they will not give them a chance to see historical tools inside national museums. The restricting of poorer people from seeing their history will prevent a large number of population from historical knowledge. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages from setting charges for museums. The visitors of museums will feel the important value of that location, and then they will try to be careful about their movement. Moreover, the government will achieve significant income from these fees, it will help the authorities in improving the services of their people, for instance, the Syrian government uses the charges from museums in the income of the country. The charges from museums consider important income for many countries around the world. In conclusion, some people consider the charges of museums important income for their nations, while others advocate about making the accessing to museums is free. Consequently, the countries which allow to their people and tourists have a look about the history of them. This knowledge will give the country keen repetition. I recommend that the advantages for museum’s charge are more than the disadvantages.