Question: An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

These days, Computers are translating a very quickly and accurately of the speech. But what is the most effective method for dealing with the learning of foreign speech is wasting time? I completely agree with this essay that I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, Laptops are using many people in society. Technology has developed around the world to change of mother tongue into another a lingo. Presently, the Internet is using more people of the native tongue that doing a very fast in their works also clarity. For example, students are applying of other countries to great benefits. There is an understanding probably of the application to use for everyone. RWTH University in Germany is preferable for masters also good job opportunities. Secondly, the learning of a foreign lingo is difficult for students. Furthermore, Most of them are thinking about a waste of time and money, But they are valuing knowledge. For instance, People who are not going to other countries, but they can learn. It does not give to skills about the tongue. There are wasting cash for the value of a set, yet some of the people do not have any values to prepare the language. It depends upon your the profile to get ready. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that desktops translate faster and clarity than learning of native language for a waste of clock. While there are easy to translate for technology is improving. I believe that learning of the language is damaging for money also an event.