Quality of computer language translation has improved significantly in recent. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn a foreign language.

Computer is now become most essential gadget in every sector. Because of advancement in computer technology, standard of language translation has been improved day by day. Thus, some people argue that, in present time, to learn different nation's language is not meaningful for their children. I disagree with this statement, though, computer translating software are available, to get multinational exposure in a career, children ought to learn one common speaking language of the world It is proven fact that, translator provide by computer has Vital importance, but while communicating with other nationality person, it would not help individual to talk effectively. As we know that currently every multinational organisation wants one essential skill in their employee - talkative skill. Therefore translator will help to convert text into a desirable language, but person can speak only when he has proper knowledge of that particular language. For instance, in India, students learn English language with their curriculum, as a result they would able to read write and speak English properly in their adulthood. Another reason is, by having good command on widely speaking language, person has experienced numerous business opportunities. Majority of information and technology based companies in India, has a client base in US. it is became possible because the owner has vast knowledge of English. Also, we can see by using translator, we could solve problem temporary and to figure out it permanently people should gresp information about that particular language. I believe that translator will aid person in textual conversation and to check if it is correct or not it requires a deep understanding of concept of a language, and the only way to master in this art is to start teaching children a common language in their childhood.