Many criminals after serving their time behind bars usually commit crimes again. Why do you think it is so? Give causes and your solution to it.

A great number of felonies try to do heinous crimes again after spending enormous hours of their life in jail. From my perspective, I feel like they perpetrate hazardous activities again because they get used to it and can't find any perfect decision. To begin with, individuals who stayed together in the prison influence others. Furthermore, being ill-educated and suffering from scarcity push someone to be a felony. For example, my friend's father was arrested again because he stole money from his colleague, the reason was he needed that cash for his daughter. In addition, being unknown to the red tape of a nation can root for a disaster. After being released from prison there are several rules and regulations that have been developed, however, the lawbreaker becomes more rebellious after being free from the charges. Also, the jurisprudence gets a tremendous quantity of their existence and punishes them. On the other hand, the answer to the problem can be the use of the doctoral decree of a psychologist and psychiatrist. For example, a recent study that was carried out by the University of Spain found out that being in jail for more than 6 months affects the mindset of the sinner. The best method to let go of that way of thinking is to undergo separate treatments with therapists. Considering all of the above, I believe that there are numerous bases, but being with more sinners and being undisclosed with codes is the major, meanwhile, the remedy of this is to meet professions related to mental disorders.