A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers

In our daily life or work, we may encounter a lot of occasions where we need to make decisions. One should never make any important judgement alone because sometimes it may go wrong and may lead to many consequences. In order to avoid this, it is always better to seek advice or suggestion from others. On the contrary, there are certain circumstances in which so much thought process is not required to make a decision. I personally believe Important settlements have always been made with guidance from others. A decision may influence a person's whole way of life. Since it is so important in one's life we should consider it seriously. For instance, I was so confused about deciding on the course to take in engineering. Since it was so crucial as far as my future career was concerned, I sought advice from teachers and family members who were already experts in the engineering field. With their suggestions and recommendations, I was able to choose the right course. Good and wise settlements can only happen in the discussion because people can share their acquaintances to look at options and all potential consequences that may bring a better outcome. On the other hand, if a person is too independent and too practical prefers to go by their own thoughts rather than considering others opinion. Nobody else can make the best choice for her /him, provided if he/she can judge the problem by its causes and results. They believe that even if they make wrong choices, they still have the freedom to make adjustments and they just follow their hearts. There are certain situations like choosing an outfit for a party and leaving a toxic friendship in which we don't put so much effort into the thought process instead we make a quick decision. To conclude, making an important decision on what to do is really significant as your entire destiny is shaped by your choice. So critical decision in one's life should not be made alone because inexperience and confusions in deciding the right choice may result in negative out-turns.