Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative developed?

It is undeniably true that with advancement in globalisation, people all around the globe had access to similar products. Owning to this, countries are becoming identical with time. However, I certainly believe that this is a beneficial development. Let us analyse the positive implication of this trend. First, recognition of multiple cultures has been attaind due to diversity In services, goods which are being utilised by many individuals on planet. To exemplify, India is well known in international trade market for it's world famous mangoes that has managed to reach every corner of the world. Second, if production enhances due to demand of same goods in many countries, it will create number of opportunities for employment. As a result, economic development can be achieved. Lastly, migration has been facilitated since necessities of people are easily satisfied in culturally diverse countries. For instant it is easy for students to migrate overseas, as they have access to food as well as social environment to the home country. On the other hand, despite plethora of benefits, there are few drawbacks. Some conservationlist assert that traditional values of society are being damaged, followed by adaptation of international behaviour. More to that, value of local markets are reducing with modernization. In conclusion, From my prospective, this trend boosts globalisation as well as economy. Hence, increasing similarity of products being used everywhere ian s advantagenous tendency.