Qsn: it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Generally, each and every one will have some hidden talents in them. Some people may be talented in singing, and some may be in studying. In fact, most of the people believe that, few people born with talent, whereas others argue that, they can learn everything with practice. In my opinion, without their interest people will not learn anything even though they practice. Understandably, it is a well-known fact that some people born with talents such as: dancing and sports. Fortunately, this might be due to heredity or may be because of their interest towards that particular profession, but they need to practice to be successful. For example, cricketer Virat Kohli who is the captain of Indian cricket team was interested in cricket by birth, but he practiced with dedication to reach that position today. Unfortunately, certain group of people believe that children can learn anything by just spending some time for it. Sadly, it is not easy, for children to practice anything that they are not interested in, and end up having discouragement. For instance, though their children are not much into studies, yet most of the parents force them to do well in exams. To conclude, after all, everything depends on one’s personal dedication towards a particular thing, so if they do not feel fascinating in their work then it is better to explode for their interests in other fields because it is unnecessary and waste of time to force someone when it is not their cup of tea.