In May countries the widespread use of internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home instead of travelling to work or college do the advantages outweigh disadvantages

Internet is the biggest worldwide communication network of computer in some nations the all round the use of social media has given and visual more independence to work or education at house rather than of travelling to work or school although in my analogy that its advantages are overlapping its disadvantage which I explained in further paragraph. Firstly doing work from house constant of travelling to work or college provide a safe environment for and which are due to if they work from home people will not to travel or college as a result reduce the traffic congestion as well as decline the pollution for example owning to in lockdown we can see everyone doing work or study at home as a result reduce our air-pollution however doing work or study from home we can face the many advantages like lack of communication skill due to we cannot do face-to-face conversation with team members and school teachers.