Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV.

Schools and university's are considered to be a temple of learning and teachers are considered as hierarchy of education, learning, moreover people believe that students learn more from school that other means of information-gathering such as internet, libraries, this essay will explain why teachers are more imported than any other means of information-gathering. On the one hand, It's undeniable that teachers play a vital roll in educating the youth firstly classrooms tend to engage the young minds better than compared to self studying secondly discussion encourages the students to interact more resulting in understanding the subject better, consequently brings about personal interest in the subject, further more teachers can give special attention to individual students who require more attention in a particular subject that they are lagging behind this individual effort is important to goven the young minds to the life ahed. On the other, contemporary society is starting to depend more and more on the Internet as it is easily accessible and effortless to brows through with just one key word, the problem arises with the content u get, as it can be misleading, unverified therefore false information does more harm than good, whereas libraries are considered to be one of the most imported source of knowledge however the effort to study requires motivation which only a good teacher can bring about in a student therefor teachers both educate and motivate youth to learn more from whatever means possible. In conclusion, there is no doubt that other means of learning are the standard in modern society however the motivation to learn is fueled by the teacher.