q6-pctc5Scientists have learned some interesting things about animals and the ways they’ve evolved to ensure their survival. One adaptation we’ve seen animals take advantage of to protect themselves against predators is mimicry. Mimicry is unique beca

In many countries, governments implement rules and regulations to protect their citizens. While many feel a law is required to prevent children from going out after midnight, I think this is not reasonable. There are some good reasons why some people agree with the idea of having a law which avoids teenagers going outside after midnight. One reason behind this is teens may get addicted to drugs. A good example of this is, in developed countries, mostly night clubs open at midnight, and these places often encourage youngsters to use illegal drugs which they have never used. Also, there is no safety on roads after midnight because roads are empty. Therefore, crimes can happen in those areas. To illustrate this, kidnapping, stealing, and sexually assaulting may happen at deserted places, and teens may get affected by it. Coming to the other side, I support those who believe restrictions are not necessary, and youngsters should be allowed to go outside after twelve o'clock. This is because a rule can violate one's freedom. To exemplify, if the rule exists, a child cannot take part in functions that take place at night. As a result, such a development can improve their stress and dissatisfaction. In addition, emergency situations are inevitable. At this point, people have to take immediate action without considering the time, such as an unconscious child may have to attend the hospital for medical treatments. In conclusion, although many hold the view that a law should be implemented to restrict children going outside after twelve at night, it is my firm belief that children should be free from such laws.