A successful organisation runs under good communication with the employee. what are the other important keys required?

Satisfaction on the job is a relevant element of a person’s wellbeing, since most persons spend the majority of their adult life working. This essay will discuss factors that can be leveraged to attain job satisfaction, followed by feasibility of a worker’ expectations, regarding job satisfaction. There are several factors that can lead to job satisfaction such as flexible working hours, perks on the job. In other words, anything that can make a worker' life relatively easier can lead to job satisfaction. Moreover, companies can organise seminars on how to increase job satisfaction, to be attended by the senior management. For instance, in a study in 2015 by Mckinsey, one of the big four consulting firms in the world, it was found that companies, which are involved in these kinds of events, have 80% more satisfaction at work than the companies, which do not. A worker' perspective of a job satisfaction could be somewhat unreasonable. This is to say an employee might believe that satisfaction at work means an employer must go above and beyond to satisfy the employee’ needs, which might not be practical for the employer. For instance, providing flexible hours could mean picking a time slot, which is feasible for the employee and following that schedule. It doesn’t mean one day the employee is showing at 12 noon and the next day at 3 in the afternoon. There are boundaries an employee should respect. To conclude, satisfaction at work is an important aspect of a worker’ well being. However, workers can be unreasonable and unprofessional with their meaning of job satisfaction.