q4. Explain how corporation's culture is similar to any other culter and explain how corporates culture varies in different companies.

It is undeniable that physical condition of employees could have a direct impact on their mental health. This could affect both the levels of efficiency and productivity in the workplace. This essay will look at the arguments made by proponents and opponents of this and make a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, it can firstly be said that the employees who exercise regularly, will definitely help to create a stress-free working space and this might lead to higher levels of productivity. Furthermore, by using gyms the workers can probably have a better work-life balance because of their more rewarding leisure time. This might be more motivating than, for example, pay increments and cash incentives which can hardly be attainable. Finally, being in good shape may result in a gratifying factor called job satisfaction which could enhance the quality and quantity of work. On the other hand, some employers think that productivity and efficiency don’t seem to be measurable. As a result, they prefer to put their money into tangible programmes such as on the job training programmes to help the personnel achieve better future prospects. The more tangibly and measurably employers can allot their financial resources, the more quantifiable the outcome might be. This may professionally safeguard both the employer and the employee. All in all, although allocating some resources to gyms and sports clubs subsidies seems to be immeasurable to some employers and such a lack of tangibility may be counted as a negative trait, health-related support can largely lead to higher productivity, efficacy and a better work-life balance.