Q2: prefer to go to the same place for a vacation or different places and spend less time at each place

It is said that electronic equipments like computers and televisions prevent people from doing physical work and this lead to problems for people's health. I partly concur with this idea. In my point of view, due to using these inventions without control, people have a lot of health problems. Nevertheless, there are other factors which cause negative effects on the health of people. For lots of people regardless of ages, electronic inventions such as computers and television have become a popular form of entertainment. They spend almost their free time using them for entertaining themselves. Therefore, this affects negatively people's health. Sitting a lot for entertainment is one of the most common reasons lead to overweight and back problems. In addition, concentrate completely on a screen in a long time can cause short-sighted. However, these equipments is not the only factors which cause health problems. Some people are fond of food, especially fast food. They eat a lot and as a result, they have some problems related to health such as overweight. Moreover, some of them are tired and sick of workout every day so they give up and decide to do something more captivating and easier than like chatting to their friends or doing the shopping. These make their weight hard to be lost. Therefore there can be thousands of factors which contribute to overweight and other health problems. In conclusion, using computers or televisions in a long time is negative for people. However, due to manifold reasons, health problems begin appearing.