q2. that students learn better with the help of technology? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

It is a common belief that the people who commit a crime should not sentence a fine, they should work for the community. I will briefly explain this situation, supporting by rehabilitation of the prisoners. To begin, many people think about the judges should comment to the guilty make amends to society. Thus, they should work unpaid like as a volunteer such as in a municipality or the government places. For example, local authorities try to hire the prisoners in order are forgiven by the communities in my city. They are employers in the city, however they can not give the money to them. Therefore, they encourage to enable to prevail like others, not only money, also old proud and response. Due to the fact that, when their fine will end up, they will be free. This project has started at 2015, and many of criminals product hard ever had. I firmly agree every person deserves another change, even if a thief or a murder. On the other hand, another belief says that if the prisoners do not sentence a fairly fine, the society structure will be broken by them. In addition to them, other people who tend to crime, can not give up their worse plan. However, it should be changed by believing them. To join the society without judging, everybody escapes from crime, even also bad-tempered behaviour. For example, a geology teacher put in the prison the reason of being an imposter in last two years, but the judge gave him a job which teaching his course in there. He stays in the same place, but he released the truth day by day. He is becoming more tolerant, kind, indulgent before he had never been. That is to say, second change to the people can heal their bad side, they can return to innocence. Maybe, the worst thing is in the world is forgiving. In conclusion, I restate that it is a better way to hire the criminal than staying in the jail. To make amends to the society, they can easily adapt to the unpaid jobs. Also, they fell be motivated by acceptance of the other people. Over their jail days, they can continue good habits and volunteering.