q1: What person who is alive today would you most like to meet. Use reasons and details to support your response.

Nowadays, The people are getting easily engaged with all the recent technology devices such as laptop, computer, and their mobile phones too. Therefore, It is quite reliable for some to do their jobs at home. But, As we know, There are both pros and cons related with it. Firstly, There are an advantages to working at home specifically for some people, They feel comfortable compare to their office. Also, They are doing so many different things with their jobs for working at home. Furthermore, They spent their quality time apart from their work with their family. So, These all kind of social daily life with their jobs working at home is well good for some publicity. On the other hand, There are very high cons comparable to pros according to my knowledge. Secondly, working jobs at home, The person disturbs by chaos and noises from their neighbours and from their family too. Recently, research shows that the percentage of citizens who are working jobs at home have higher rates of laziness ratio than the working staff in industries and companies. Moreover, The environment with feels connected with their peers and superiors have a lack of the jobs which at home. They feel lazy at home and not doing their work with them maximum concentration. So that, The output from their side is getting low. In addition, The percentage of efficiency to complete work done with their jobs is comparatively low in their jobs which is work from home. For example, If there is any cricket match against Pakistan or any other country, the percentage of fulfil daily challenges of their jobs at home is exponentially low compare to another employee. To conclude, I suggest neutrally from my point of view that, At both places of the workplace, there are pros and cons and also positive and negative effect. But, The disadvantages are higher compare to advantages from the jobs at home. So, I totally agree with my statements.