arisPART 2describe a restaurant that you enjoyed going to, you should saywhere the restaurant waswhy you chose this restaurantwhat type of food you ate in this restaurant and explain why you enjoyed eating in this restaurant.

Economically good countries should help poorer countries which are in need of others when they are affected by natural effects. I definitely agree with this and I will explain my reasons in the following passage. Firstly, wealthy nations doesn't mean a nation with high income and well developed. Here, it means that nation with huge funds which utilise that investment in developing their country. At the same time, it also includes helping other country's to show their humanitarian when there is a need for a nation. For example, due to natural disasters such as cyclone, storm and so on. Secondly, helping nature between nations shows their mutual understanding and increase the pride of the country with helping hands. Accordingly, this also reduces interrupts between those country people. Accordingly, not only the authorities also the individuals should help other country people during their bad times. The natural calamities to a nation destroys everyone's life who belongs to that place economically and also physically. At that time, one need help of others to survive their life. For example, affected people cannot go out from their place to get food and also to work in such cases, one can help them by providing food. If its a case of tsunami people can help others save them and can move them to another place. If a country got attacked with the natural affects this gradually reduces the economic status of the nation. After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that every wealthy nation should raise their hands to help other nations which are affected by natural disasters. This also helps them to improve their nations pride and also their positive attitude towards others.