Q- Newspapers have an enormous influence in people's opinion and ideas. why? Do u think it is postive or ngvte situation?

In recent times, newspapers are highly influencing people's opinion and giving shape to their thoughts. Also they got rewarded with an impeccable majority of public's attention. As my point of view, it is both negative as well as positive development. To begin with, journalism is the crucial source of information between the Government and citizens. Moreover, in order to maintain their reputation some media channels has been showing actual footage and reports of the event instead of giving factual information. Not only they attract the youngsters to the media world but also they display the deep insights of the case. For instance in Jessica's murder case, there were these journalist who madepeople aware and motivated them to do protest and after all of that victim got hanged to death and Jessica's family got justice. Therefore, it's important for everyone to get connected with other religion because our world is getting converted into a small global village and newspapers are doing that enormously. Furthermore, media channels even entertain us by getting the news about Hollywood, Bollywood, latest books and articles of magazines which are trending in the world right now. To illustrate some older people do not know how to use social media platforms but they do read reports in the morning so it is an excellent option to make them aware about political issues and economical as well. In addition, most of the youngsters are getting much influenced and even want to become journalist and show the truth of life to community because they know that how much power a pen has of a journalist. On the other hand, sometimes Administration and power political people holds the truth and under pressure correspondents hide the negativity about the celebrities and ministers too. Consequently, columnist are entertaining us like what celebrities do, where they go, which soap and shampoo they use! They are distracting the society about the actual truth. Unfortunately, people are going in an illusion life which these journalism people are making for them these days. To conclude, newspapers have positive attraction on society but also sometimes for the TRP they show negative and fake news so it depends on public that how they choose what's right for them or whats wrong.