Increasing taxon fast food

On the one hand, it is true that increasing cost of fast food may deal with obesity. First and foremost, many people have used fast food as the main meal because of their busy schedule. As a result, when cost of fast food is increased, they would switch from eating fast food to home-cooked meals, which would save their money. Second, making fast food more expensive would make less students or low income people buy that. For example, in Vietnam, we will eat street food more often if cost of fast food is higher. Therefore, this solution seems reasonable. On the other hand, there are many better solutions could be introduced. On the governmental level, states should encourage people to improve their health. By building more sport centers and parks, citizens have more area for physical activities such as walking, running, … It would be futile without each individuals actively taking care better of their fitness. They should make time for exercising and following heathy diet. In conclusion, although increasing price of fast food may reduce amount of obese people, there are several better ways to do that.