Most of the people prefer to live the rest of their lives doing the same things and get around changes

Most of the people prefer to live the rest of their lives doing the same things and get around changes. Other people, though think that change is always a good thing. People who love living their lives doing the same thing might be more comfortable for them and more relaxed and avoiding life change. Also they might not love wasting time to try out changes several things in their lives. For examples, if they love cooking pizza but they hate cooking pasta they will not like changing this thing because they more love cooking pasta. Secondly, people who love changing specific things in their life love to live the adventure and they might feel that changing stuff is much more better for them in in things they do in their own lives and in the past they wasted a lot of time but nowadays they saved a lot of time by changing a small issue in their entire live. For example, wasting time on social media which will not bring any benefits for them but if they changed this thing and started reading some books, they will have a goal in their whole day. Finally, I love changing specific things in my life that I really must change it because it might annoy me through spending my life and still I didn’t change them. And I do also not love changing things in my life which is my friends I love having my own friend who I really don’t want to change in my whole life.