Government need to spend more money on roads rather than on Railway it

It is is very common with majority of countries to have huge amount of budget for railways as compared to roads. These governments claim that, it is worth to be focused more on railway construction than road construction. This essay will argue the entirely benefits available of railways. There is tendency to believe that making better road infrastructure may lead to some satisfaction. To be more precise, human always been wanted to live in comfortnes. For instance, people are having more fun to be gotten around in personal vehicles rather than to travel in public transport. It has been recorded that 40% of the world population love to be entertained by having their own vehicle and feel sense of security. Overall, people loves travelling or commute journey (home and office) in own car, especially, in long distance journey. Certainly, it seems to me that spending money to constuct vaste and huge roads may benifit certain demographic of society; however, it is open way to risk troubles. By this I mean, worst pollution can be the consequence of moving your own car as well as may lead to accident issues. Statistic shows that a third of the pollution cause is the emissions of vehicles. To conclude that, its likely to notice driven more vehicles lead to serious worries. In summary, I could be argued that government should have to concern more about railways rather than road. Despite the fact that roads has some benefits for limited portion of the people.