Q. Is money or job satisfaction is more important to consider when choosing a career?

In today’s era, it is very crucial for an individual to choose an adequate professional path in this rapidly changing world. It became a vital part of a person’s life to choose the right direction for the career based on its monetary value or job satisfaction. In this essay, we will discuss both sides arguments. Firstly, money is a basic requirement for any human being for their survival. It is one of the major reason we invest in ourself for years and years in our studies, gaining knowledge or job/business to have a suitable life. This can be considered a powerful tool which can make our dreams come true. One can have a lavish lifestyle, a big house, a dream car, and a higher status in society. All these factors has to be taken into evaluation while deciding the path of your life. These days a person with the most money is considered as highly reputable and powerful in the world. However, on the flip side of a coin. It should be also taken into account that, only focusing on money, can cost you an untimate satisfaction of life. Only having money but, not having a life which you enjoy is not worth anything. Having the passion for your work, balance between family and professional life as well as the place where you enjoy spending most of your time in your day to day life has to be taken as a major point in you career. Job satisfaction comes with a benefits of living a stress free life and which directly impacts on our mental health. In the nutshell, a balaced approach has to be maintained while slecting a proper career path. All major contributors should be evelauted for having a sufficient amount of money and valution of having peaceful stable future.