What do you usually do in the weekend?

I would talk about 2 period of time which are before covid pandemic and the later one. At the weekend, it is time for us to unwind, cherish the valueable time with your family, your friends or particularly your lover, so you can do everything you are keen to do like hanging out, watching Netflix at home for hours or merely cooking a scumptious meal for your family. As far as my hobby, i frequently go to coffee shop with my friends to chat, take some glamorous pics to post on fb, ins. . Undountedly, everything will be played out in the most comfortable direction. After having covid pandemic, as we know, we do not allowed to go outside to deter minimize the amount of covid case as well as obey the regulations to insulate the health of your family as well as yourself. So at the weekend, i still be at home and to take advantage of this time in the most useful way, i strived to study english, furthermore, i learned grade 12 curriculum as soon as possible to fortify my knowledge better before initiating the course. No matter that i am not allowed to go out as the time before having pandemic but i never get mad at it, i know that everyone exert to combat with the pandemic. As an individual, i cant do anything more except to executive the regulations of authorities seriously. Eventually i wish that all of us will have enough strengthen and courage to bypass this pandemic, after that settle down and turn our normal lives back around. Thanks for reading, stay healthy, readers