the reason why people donating to charities

Currently, donating to charities is being interested and supported by many people. Indeed, nowadays there are also many charities for the homeless, poor children, or animals. So why do people support these charities? Here are the main reasons why they decided to donate to charity The firstly is because they have seen difficult life situations and they want to help those people have a better life. For example, when we are walking down the street and we see a lot of old people lying on the street and we want to help them. Second, because they have been through such difficulties and have been helped, now they also want to help others. For example, in the past, when they faced difficulties and were about to give up, someone helped them. overcome that difficulty so now they want to repeat the same with others. Finally, they want to improve a good image for the people. so they spend a large amount of money to contribute and receive love from people. For example, nowadays many artists choose to donate to charity to gain more fans and popularity. In short, donating to charity is a good thing and should be supported by many people. In addition, the government should also encourage people to actively participate in charitable activities. We should know how to help each other as well as the saying 'one for everyone, everyone for one'