Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or Dvds.

Instead of ruining their limited resources on costly advanced media such as software, DVDS or videos, people’s libraries must arrange books. This essay agrees that libraries in a city should provide books instead of wasting money on media like software. Firstly, the thought process of people will increase by using books. Secondly, there is high percentage of getting eye sight by using DVDS or certain high - advanced media. While reading books, people imagine the whole scenario right infont of there eye’s which in turn increases their thinking capacity or thought process. For instance recently, a study was conducted by researchers in university of Toronto in which they stated that people who read books daily can improve there though process. Human eye’s can damage by watching computer screens for long period of time which results in eye sight. For example, the study published by time of India in 2019 argued that more than 70% of young childreen got eye sight by watching computer screen’s for long period of time. In conclusion, Public libraries should waste their limited money on high tech media like software or DVds which in fact results in eye sight among young childreen and damaging their thought process.