Nowadays more and more young people hold the important position in the government. Some people think that is the good thing while others argue that it is not suitable.

Presently there are more youngsters who are having the significant position in the government. Though a group of people believe that it is not a good while others argue that they play a wide role. In the following paragraph I will discuss on both side and give my final opinion. Young people nowadays having more interest to work under government that will beneficial in a foreseeable future. Firstly, youngster are more accurate than older people, they put their effort to complete work on timing. Moreover their networks are very vast that help them in various ways. Secondly, as most work done in electronic gadgets, young people have good command on it that boost the work and in the favour to public. In addition, youngsters work hard to prove themselves and they are having more knowledge, interest area, about current situation. However, according to some people younger are unsuitable for that position. Firstly, due to their young age there not ambitious about their work. What is more, instead of working they spend their major timing on electronic gadgets and on social media. Secondly, way of working is not practicle, they are dependent on their sub-worker. Further more, money is the first essential need for them, they work for money purpose and misuse their seating position. To conclude, having a hold on important position by young people are indicating a good future only if they are career oriented and not use for the person matter. In my opinion it is a good thing that youngsters are more beneficial for the high position.