Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is undeniable that technology is increasing day by day and humans are influenced from that. some people say that public library spend more money on digitalization. As per my point of view, High-tech is required in the library for further development. My argument justified in further discussion in the paragraph. To begin with, at the present era, people are use new technology and gadgets in their life because of that human’s life made more easier rather than past. People are gain their knowledge from the online so therefore people utilize the search engine for their information. However, students gather information very fast through the technology and more students influence for reading in well-developed library. For give an example, in Ahmedabad Gujarat public library is very high-tech library in Gujarat. They provide numerous facilities such as computers and many software to learning any languages to readers. Secondly, people should save paper and save our environments also. Nowadays, most of the people use paperless technology which useful to our cocycles. Countless trees cutdown for raw materials of the papers. Moreover, students get boring old-fashioned method of the reading while in that time youngsters want very easy and fast information and software and internet gave fast knowledge rather than books. To Conclude, Public should requirements to developed the library as per new technology and the library could more students attracted through the computer and visualization effect facilitate. government should spend money on the high-tech equipment in the library hence, this is not west of money public utilize their money for further developments.