To what extent do you think government should be held responsible when problems of homelessness and unemployment arise?

It is evident that in this contemporary era, due to populatiin explosion many masses are not only reeling under the issue of lack of home but also lack of jobs. In this essay, I will delve why I consider government is far more resposible for this situation in my subsequent paragraphs along with relevant examples. To embark on, undoubtedly, we choose representatives for taking care of our rights. In democratic authority, people have a lot of trust in their ministers to provide them dwelling as well as work. However, they fail to work in this direction. In many developed nations, for instance, few people are suffering from these kinds of issues, otherwise, all people have residing place along with work. This only happen because they pay extreme attention public welfare rather than seeking their profit. Hence, It can be seen that people are confronted with problems of homelessness and employment due to government overlooked behaviour regarding individuals. However, people encounter this issue because of their wrong decision of electing political leaders. To elaborate it, it is commonly observed attitude in India that masses are associated them in particular party. So, they would like to cast the vote in favour of that party's leader whether he is corrupt or unfit for society's well-being. Eventually, these kinds of representative most often neglected public problem because they do not utilise the grants in public's benefit that they have received from central government. Thus, it has been seen that masse are responsible to some extent for their poor condition. In conclusion, policy maker has onus to resolve the matter of lack of home and provide work to its masses that can only be achieved when government have goid intention un direction rather than gainibg lucrative profits. At the same time, individual's choice of electing corrupt political leader has also contribute to this field where people have to live without house and work unwillingly.