Public figures such as politicians, sports personalities and enertainers

Public figures such as politicians, sports personalities and enertainers personal lives are with great intrest for media. Altought, it's belived that media should be kept free to express, it's nesessary to respect their own privacy and not to seek after every subtle thing in their lives. There are a number of views that supports investigations of public figers' lives. Firstly, some peoply support the idea that if they wanted to be famous, they ought to accept that everything should be reported. Furthermore, politicians personal life are believed to be monitorred in order to stop and prohibit any illegal use of country's resources. Finally, as long as people are enthausiatic about their stars' lives, news producers will always be interested about them, hence the can make much and much money. On the other hand, there are various views against this approach. Everyone has his own privacy, which must be respected. Moreover, in many cases, information about politicians' personal lives may be with a serious threat for their lives, or even for their countries. It's said that profissional press and programmes should use more respectful way to produce their content and to make money. To menssion the less, if personal life wasn't seperated from profissional life, it would be a great disrespct and immpressing. Overall, I see that reporting personal information is not accepted at all. Still, celebrities can't be famous without being under pressure of interest. Some personals activities could be published, other could not, and it's obiviously the responsiblity of media producers.